503 Main Street Butler, NJ 07405  Local: (973) 838-9200 Tollfree: (800) 232-3388
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS GALORE & MORE
Local Butler, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

My Mom just received her flowers. Quick service and they are very beautiful. Will recommend and use you again. Thanks!!
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

We just received out Thanksgiving arrangement and its beautiful . Thanks so much
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I've been going to Flowers Galore and More since moving to Butler 4 years ago. Service is excellent - Jill, the owner, is fantastic. Selection is always great and they have always put together beautiful arrangements for me.
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

The recipients were quite pleased with the display and timing of delivery
Date: Nov 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I personally would like to Thank you for the beautiful flowers that I rcvd from your store. It was our 25th Anniversary and I love yellow. I loved the arrangement and it is 5 days and my Roses are still a beautiful color and have not turned brown. Thank you so very much for the beautiful arrangement. Susan Mc
Date: Oct 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

My sister lives in an area where more than once animals have destroyed packages left on her doorstep. For this reason, when I ordered a floral arrangement that had candy corn in it, I asked that you please not leave it at the door. You made sure someone was home when you delivered it. My sister loved the flowers and I loved your service. Thank you! I will definitely be ordering from you again!
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

The feedback I received from the recipient was very favorable. I appreciate the same day service and ease of ordering. Seems like everything worked well for all. Keep up the good work!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother raved about the flowers, said they were the prettiest I have ever sent!
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I thought the flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. It was a perfect size, full of flowers. Thank you!
Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are beautiful and according to my mom, still blooming. I got tired of using national chains and FedEx/UPS deliveries that just leave it anywhere they want and my mom getting a damaged box/dying plants so I wanted to work with someone local and near the house. Thanks for the personal touch in her order.
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you as always great work Would have liked to had notice of delivery. But forgot to request
Date: Jan 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

The healthy plant, phone call notice and delivery all much appreciated.
Date: Nov 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My daughter recently received flowers designed by you and they were absolutely beautiful!!! It is wonderful to have such a talented florist right here in Butler!!!
Date: Nov 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My daughter recently received flowers via Flowers Galore. They were absolutely beautiful!!! How lucky we are to have such a talented florist right here in Butler, NJ!!!!
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you,
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Love Flowers Galore and More!!! They did a beautiful job on helping with my mom's wedding!! The flowers were for my cousins 21st birthday and she loved how nice they were. They last really long and just love getting flowers from a great place!!!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Mother loved the arrangement and delivery service.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always a beautiful arrangement and top of the line flowers. They arrive when I ask and my mother just loves them. I appreciate having a local florist handling my requests. Thank you for being do professional.
Date: Feb 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent quality of flowers; however, plant food packet was not included with delivery.
Date: Sep 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

the floral arrangement for my daughters birthday was the most unusual one i have ever seen. youwere recomended to me by my son-in-law (ken pires)and i was thrilled with the piece. thank you again, joan
Date: Aug 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

I just wanted to let you know how truly beautiful my flowers were for the wedding!! I cant even tell you enough how much I loved them!! I had so many compliments on them from people even guys!!! The creativity you used for the cake and everything really blew me away. They were perfect and I cant thank you enough from the bottom of my heart!! AMAZING is all I can say!!! If you ever need a reference send them my way because I cant say enough wonderful things about you! Thank you again!!! Lots of love, Stephanie
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement !
Date: Feb 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful bouquet with all different flowers. My mother loved it. You made her day!
Date: Aug 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

Dag nbbait good stuff you whippersnappers!
Date: Aug 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Jill, these are the most gorgeous flowers in the most imaginative and creative arrangement, it's like a Japanese Haiku, just written in flowers, absolutely unbelievable. The details keep unfolding, every time i look at it i see something different. the scored and folded leaf blew me away. if they ever have "floral throwdowns" (aka Bobby Flay), or shows like all the cooking/baking ones on tv, you should definitely submit your entries. This one should win the top prize! Thank you so much for going to such detail for me. It made my birthday. I have been telling everyone about your art, and it is art!
Date: Mar 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordering online was easy. The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The website was easy to use and I got plenty of help from the company when I called.
Date: Mar 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy and simple. Thanks,
Date: Aug 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

My friends enjoyed the floral display very much! Thanks!
Date: Aug 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you for the beautiful flowers you did for dad. They were really appreciated! You helped make a hard time in our lives a little easier.
Date: Aug 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

I just wanted to drop you a line to let you know how beautiful the centerpieces for the Baby Shower were. The flowers were fresh and beautiful, not a droop in any of them. The ribbon with the baby items was perfect and it matched the rattles in the arrangements very well. Everyone was hoping that they would be the one at the table to win the centerpiece. You delivery person was there on time, pleasant and courteous. He did a wonderful job. All in all it was a beautiful shower and I thank you for being a big part of it! I would not hesitate recommending you for any occasion. Thank you again!!
Date: Aug 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

Everyone at her office LOVES your flowers. They look as good as they did the day you delivered them, a week ago. Proflowers.com? I think NOT!!
Date: Aug 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you so much for the beautiful bouquet and the perfect fall centerpieces. Everything was just what I wanted. Working with you was a dream. I will definitely call you when I need flowers!
Date: Aug 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

Beautiful Job! Thank you so very much!!
Date: Aug 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you so very much for the beautiful poinsettia you sent over last week. It beautifully decorated our office for a few days before I brought it home to decorate our Christmas festivities. Thank you very much!
Date: Aug 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province:

I want to thank you so very much for making my wedding so special! The flowers were just beautiful! Everything, especially my bouquets and our wedding cake was just perfect! I am referring you to family and friends, you were such a pleasure to work with! Thank you, Jill!
Flower Delivery To Butler, NJ
See Delivery Areas